Cancelling your service is very easy and can be done by you.
- Go to the details page of your service.
- Click on the red button with 'Request Cancellation'.
- Fill in the reason for cancelling and when you want the service to be removed from your account. You can choose to immediately remove it or have it done at the due date.
Please note that removed/terminated services cannot be recovered and all data is lost.